The Seven Deadly Sins

“The Seven Deadly Sins” is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Nakaba Suzuki. This is one of the high fantasy mangas.

The Seven Deadly Sins were once an active group of seven knights in the Liones Kingdom, the continent of Britannia. They fled in all possible directions, after they were suspected of the kingdom overthrow.

Ten years later, the Holy Knights, the mastermind of plot staged a coup d’état and captured the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. The third princess, Elizabeth, then starts out on a journey to find the Seven Deadly Sins and enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

See also
*List of Japanese subculture

0 件のコメント: